• Echoes of Spring
     ‘Echoes of Spring’ is a collection of poems authored by the Krocha Sisters- Agnes and Vishü Rita Krocha. It was first published in the year 2008 and contains 56 poems. The poems in the book are reflective of the growing-up years of the two sisters, who grew up amidst abundance of nature and also found expression for issues close to their hearts, in poetry.
    The book carries a foreword by one of India’s most prolific writers- Ruskin Bond, in whose words, ‘Echoes of Spring’ is described as “deeply felt, and written with grace and a gift for lyrical expression”. Two poems from ‘Echoes of Spring’ are included in the Nagaland School Curriculum and are being studied by students of class 6 and 7 respectively.

Binding : Hard Bound
All over India
Within 12 working hours
Estimated Delivery Time
2-8 working days
 Accepts all major cards,net-banking,Paytm,Paypal
COD Availability
Dimapur Only
Shipping ilandlo services

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Echoes of Spring

  • Rs.375.00

  • Price in reward points: 375
Check Delivery at your pincode

Related Products

Tags: naga authors, poetry books, naga books